Page 1 of 1

problem with flags

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2013 12:00 am
by n9mfk
hI,
I'M have trouble wit the flags im get only flags with white x
any ideas ?
Thanks Beau

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 2:34 am
by agw
Hello Beau, sorry for the delay in replying - could you post a screenshot of what you're seeing? Is this a Windows installation or Linux? Which browser are you using?

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 2:52 am
by n9mfk
I had wrong files I country instead of operator flags
so it now woks so now i just need a good source of aircraft photos
Beau

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 5:12 pm
by agw
I think this thread had a link to something that downloads pictures:

http://forum.virtualradarserver.co.uk/v ... p?f=1&t=93

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Fri Mar 08, 2013 11:19 am
by graeme61
hi beau

I found a folder with over 22000 jpgs of aircraft (223mb)
If you go to the following webpage and scroll down to
no3 need photo download 223mb


http://adsbradar.ru/adsbscope-ic7k-quick-manual-english

Regards
graeme

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 4:01 pm
by GOMO
Hello you,
I downloaded the images for flags and aircraft, I uploaded to the directory and pointed in the program and continue after entering the website, I can not see images ...
What could be causing this?

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2014 2:22 am
by agw
The operator logos and silhouettes are driven from entries in the database. Do you have a populated BaseStation.sqb set up? If not then this thread may help: http://forum.virtualradarserver.co.uk/v ... ?f=1&t=236

Re: problem with flags

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2014 1:35 pm
by GOMO
Very many thanks for your help. It proved to be concise and effective.
At this forum are very nice people, giving precise answers. Regards