Settings for JAERO feed

Are you having trouble getting Virtual Radar Server installed and running? If so then this is the place to ask about it.
Post Reply
mikmarin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:31 pm

Settings for JAERO feed

Post by mikmarin »

Godd evening,

First of all, congratulations for your software.
It's OK for ADS-B but JAERO feed does not provide any plot.
What are the best settings to feed VRS (SBS,JSON...)?

Thanks for your answers.

Best regards.

Mikael
agw
Posts: 2250
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Settings for JAERO feed

Post by agw »

From what I can remember JAERO was sending its feed in BaseStation format.
mikmarin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:31 pm

Re: Settings for JAERO feed

Post by mikmarin »

Thank you!
loww
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 10:55 am
Location: LOWW
Contact:

Re: Settings for JAERO feed

Post by loww »

Does someone have the exact settings I have to add to both Software to get it work?
Sadly I try different thinks and not get an connection between the different Server.
Thanks
:!: :!: :!: I search for People who want exchange VRS Data. I life near LOWW and i have a huge Coverage and multiple Receiver. :!: :!: :!:
Post Reply