Settings for JAERO feed

Are you having trouble getting Virtual Radar Server installed and running? If so then this is the place to ask about it.
Post Reply
mikmarin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:31 pm

Settings for JAERO feed

Post by mikmarin » Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:38 pm

Godd evening,

First of all, congratulations for your software.
It's OK for ADS-B but JAERO feed does not provide any plot.
What are the best settings to feed VRS (SBS,JSON...)?

Thanks for your answers.

Best regards.

Mikael

agw
Posts: 2058
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Settings for JAERO feed

Post by agw » Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:21 pm

From what I can remember JAERO was sending its feed in BaseStation format.

mikmarin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:31 pm

Re: Settings for JAERO feed

Post by mikmarin » Fri May 11, 2018 1:48 pm

Thank you!

Post Reply