Page 1 of 1

Filter out ICAO from closestAircraft.json

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:04 pm
by RoSi
Is it possible please to filter out object transmitting ADS-B signal by its ICAO code from closestAircraft.json?
I am having something on 20km mark and rarely something flies closer to me.
Therefore the only thing I see on my Windows Gadget is this GROUND thing.
Thank you...

Re: Filter out ICAO from closestAircraft.json

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 4:59 pm
by RoSi
Nothing? Really?

Re: Filter out ICAO from closestAircraft.json

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:16 am
by agw
You can use the database filter plugin to filter out aircraft by ICAO. It will filter it out of the program entirely, including out of the closest aircraft JSON.