Page 1 of 1

2 separate virtual radar desktop units

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:03 am
by orion_jb2001
I have 2 separate units running a Radarcape using a virtual radar desktop through 127.0.0.1. But I want to be able to view my second unit, an Odroid/Airspy set up, on s totally separate virtual radar desktop. I can connect the second unit but am not sure how to get another web address ip to use other than 127.0.0.1.

Re: 2 separate virtual radar desktop units

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 12:15 am
by orion_jb2001
D O I ........... I worked it out, simple stupid. Another opening of 127.0.0.1 and pick the airspy receiver... ;)

Re: 2 separate virtual radar desktop units

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 7:54 am
by Shane05
hahahahaahaha that was funny.