F15 wrong symbol

Discussions about the preview versions of Virtual Radar Server.
Forum rules
Please bear in mind if you do install a preview version that it is unfinished code, there may be bugs, bits missing, things that don't work etc.

Posts in this forum will not show up in forum search results. Old threads will be pruned occasionally.
Post Reply
antonov124
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:21 am

F15 wrong symbol

Post by antonov124 »

F15 shown as normal plane :(latest preview





edit:solved
Last edited by antonov124 on Thu May 20, 2021 7:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
Holytux
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:33 am

Re: F15 wrong symbol

Post by Holytux »

I also noticed this today ;) and therefore installed this:

https://github.com/shish0r/VRSCustomMarkers
antonov124
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:21 am

Re: F15 wrong symbol

Post by antonov124 »

thx, but for this i need extra png´s right? ;( where can i find this
Holytux
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:33 am

Re: F15 wrong symbol

Post by Holytux »

Hi,
ich schreib mal deutsch, das geht bei mir besser....

Nein, das sind SVG-Grafiken im Text

Geht aber glaube ich erst ab V3. Hab lange rumgefummelt, lohnt sich aber wirklich:

https://www.directupload.net/file/d/618 ... qn_jpg.htm
antonov124
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:21 am

Re: F15 wrong symbol

Post by antonov124 »

Lol dann geht das bei mir aber nicht



edit: solved
Last edited by antonov124 on Thu May 20, 2021 7:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
antonov124
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:21 am

Re: F15 wrong symbol

Post by antonov124 »

so its working now, another custom content blocks the overlay, ive to look into this



EDIT: found was an old overlay, removed.. OK now ;)
Holytux
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:33 am

Re: F15 wrong symbol

Post by Holytux »

Fine! Greetings from Plauen ;)

KLICK
Post Reply