Page 1 of 1

Ram

Posted: Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:25 am
by loww
The ram use got higher and higher... after a wihile it crash. :shock:
I upgradet to the newest Version but the problem is still there.

Re: Ram

Posted: Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:29 pm
by agw
If you go into Help | Diagnostics | Show Queues is there a queue that has a very large number of items in it after VRS has been running for a while? If so, which one?

Re: Ram

Posted: Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:32 pm
by loww
today it shuld be run normal.
mergefeedistenmessages1 explode... :shock: --> maybe you cold make it exportable in the next versions.

Re: Ram

Posted: Tue Apr 19, 2016 12:08 am
by agw
If you try the preview version of the server then it should fix the out of memory exception that occurs when messages come in faster than they can be processed. The preview version can be downloaded from here:

http://www.virtualradarserver.co.uk/preview.aspx

Re: Ram

Posted: Tue Apr 19, 2016 12:10 am
by loww
It was on the old one to. Now it work better. Some Stupid people do a shit. :D