Missing Flags - Info appears correct.

Is Virtual Radar Server not behaving itself? If so then please report it here.
Post Reply
Graeme2812
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:06 pm

Missing Flags - Info appears correct.

Post by Graeme2812 » Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:32 pm

Hi,
I seem to be missing some flags for a local flight training company (And a few others), and i'm not sure why. I've highlighted in green on the screenshot - TFYC4

Their operator logo is in the logo folder and called TFY.bmp (TFY is their ICAO code) and all of the other information appears to be correct judging by this screenshot. (Hex, serial, info in airframes.org etc) and i'm not quite sure why their flag is not showing.

Any ideas?

Image

UA4WIY
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:41 pm

Re: Missing Flags - Info appears correct.

Post by UA4WIY » Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:28 am

Hi

Screenshot is not visible.

agw
Posts: 2024
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Missing Flags - Info appears correct.

Post by agw » Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:45 pm

Use the database editor plugin and set the operator flag code to TFY for each aircraft that the training company operates.

Post Reply