Filter on Version 3.0 not working fully

Is Virtual Radar Server not behaving itself? If so then please report it here.
Post Reply
thenecroscope
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:38 am

Filter on Version 3.0 not working fully

Post by thenecroscope » Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:16 pm

When I try to filter on "Interesting" on version 3.0 no results are shown.

agw
Posts: 2185
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Filter on Version 3.0 not working fully

Post by agw » Tue Sep 18, 2018 12:43 am

Thanks for letting me know, I'll look into it.

agw
Posts: 2185
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Filter on Version 3.0 not working fully

Post by agw » Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:13 pm

I can't reproduce this. I've just flagged an aircraft as interesting in V3 and when I set a filter for interesting it's the only one returned.

thenecroscope
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:38 am

Re: Filter on Version 3.0 not working fully

Post by thenecroscope » Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:49 pm

I'm still seeing the same issue. Anything else I can investigate my side to try and get to the bottom of the issue.

thanks,
Steve

agw
Posts: 2185
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Filter on Version 3.0 not working fully

Post by agw » Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:01 pm

If you could compress your BaseStation.sqb and then send it to me via Dropbox (or Google Drive etc.) please, and let me know the ICAO of an aircraft that you've flagged as interesting but isn't showing up when the "interesting" filter is enabled, then I can test it here.

Post Reply