LAN / LATAM Cargo Airlines

Having a problem with the routes site, or want to report a missing airline or airport? This is the place for you.
elljay
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 7:29 am

LAN / LATAM Cargo Airlines

Postby elljay » Sun Jan 29, 2017 9:27 am

Hi, was trying to add a route for LCO1509 (LATAM Cargo Chile: MIA-AMS), but no airlines are shown in the drop down. I just submitted an update for LA/LAN from LAN to LATAM (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/LATAM_Chile). Looks like they may have been UC/LCO (http://www.airlineupdate.com/content_pu ... ncargo.htm). Not sure if I've done the right thing? Thanks.

agw
Posts: 1883
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: LAN / LATAM Cargo Airlines

Postby agw » Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:40 am

You had done the right thing :) Although I think I might have changed the name of the airline from LATAM to LATAM Chile when I applied it to the database.

elljay
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 7:29 am

Re: LAN / LATAM Cargo Airlines

Postby elljay » Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:25 pm

Thanks for the confirmation. :)

When I try to add the route now, I don't see any Airlines in the drop down. Is there something else I should do to link the Callsign to the Airline? Thanks.

agw
Posts: 1883
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: LAN / LATAM Cargo Airlines

Postby agw » Mon Feb 13, 2017 1:40 am

Sorry about that - the change for LAN Chile was to LA/LAN, I overlooked your bit about UC/LCO. I've added the airline, it should show up in the route editor now.

elljay
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 7:29 am

Re: LAN / LATAM Cargo Airlines

Postby elljay » Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:30 am

It sure does! Thanks :)


Return to “Routes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest