Page 1 of 1

RDO/EPRA Radom

Posted: Thu Sep 03, 2015 9:14 pm
by Chriso
Please add airport RDO/EPRA Radom

Re: RDO/EPRA Radom

Posted: Sun Sep 20, 2015 7:52 am
by Chriso
I renew my request to add airport.

Re: RDO/EPRA Radom

Posted: Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:18 pm
by agw
Sorry about that, got lost in the stack :) I've now added EPRA/RDO Radom Airport.