Filter

Want to post something that doesn't quite fit into the other forums? This is the place for that.
Post Reply
k6vh
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:44 am

Filter

Post by k6vh » Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:51 am

How would one set a filter to blocks planes say from Mexico, Chile or other countries. At this time I'm only able to block one country at a time/

Thanks,

C

henrybolton
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:14 pm

Re: Filter

Post by henrybolton » Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:16 pm

I would also like to know this.
How do you supply more than one filter to the query string of AircraftList.json? e.g. if I wanted to filter by altitude AND country.

Edit: I found out that to do this, separate filters by &.

agw
Posts: 2185
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:20 am

Re: Filter

Post by agw » Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:00 am

k6vh wrote:
Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:51 am
How would one set a filter to blocks planes say from Mexico, Chile or other countries. At this time I'm only able to block one country at a time/
At the moment you can only have one value and one condition per filter - so, as you say, you can only filter out one country at a time. The ability to have multiple conditions for a filter has been requested a lot - the issue isn't so much how to do it, more how to present it to the user without it getting messy.

The intention is to address this in version three.

Post Reply