Page 1 of 1

EDIT

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:02 pm
by brennan74
Is there a way to go into VRS and update Military units Manually or to update operators?

Thanks

Re: EDIT

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:40 pm
by Me109
If you have the database writer plugin, then installing the Database editor plugin will do so. When installed, it provides a link in the aircraft details pane for "Database Editor."

Re: EDIT

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 6:30 pm
by brennan74
Cheers, ive been able to edit some through PBLink, where would i download the plugin editor?

Re: EDIT

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 7:12 pm
by Extranet
You can download it here

http://www.virtualradarserver.co.uk/Preview.aspx

But I think you need to upgrade VRS Server software / plugins to the preview version(s) before it will work correctly